PDA

View Full Version : E34 535i 5spd or M3 95?

Unregistered
07-11-2004, 02:27 AM
Im new to the bmw community so i wanted to decide what to get a 535i 5spd e34 or a 95 M3, i love the E34 the whole look, but i also love the M car. I wanted to get a 91 M5 but its just too much for me. I can afford the car but not fixing it. So i was wondering which u think is better(overall). Im willing to spend 15k on the car. If i get the E34 then i will be able to make it look nice but if i get the M3 i would keep it stock. So what do u guys think i should do. Im looking for a car that has enough power to have fun and keep up and/or pass the 94 325is. I was looking at the 525i 95 that car also looks good, but im not shure about power. But over all what do u guys prefer? I drove my friends 89 525i its fun but its just under powered, i need something that when i step on the gas it will have some kind of kick. If u guys have any suggestions that would be great. Im also open to any E34 that fits. And it all has to be about 15k in price.

George M
07-11-2004, 08:19 AM