PDA

View Full Version : Need Everyones Help!!!

BMW4LIFE
01-27-2006, 01:55 AM
okay so i have been on this site many times reading all the postings and trying to inform myself to the best of my abilities...i am considering upgrading my 1993 525i with 125k to something a little better but not really sure what, all i know is that i cant afford a new car so i am gonna take the used car route once more (i think its the best way...less money loss)

the cars i have in mind are...

2000 BMW 328CI
2002 BMW 330CI
2003 INFINITI G35 COUPE
2000 MBENZ 320 CLK
2001 LEXUS IS300

or if i should just drive the beast until it blows!!! :D

thanks for all of your inputs!!!

P.S. i am still a student and dont have a lot of money on spending it on a car to be in the shop all day long like my friends dads JAG!!!

632 Regal
01-27-2006, 01:59 AM
any major probs with the car? it sortof has low mileage compared to a Lot.

BMW4LIFE
01-27-2006, 02:02 AM
nothing really...the only thing that i noticed is that my bushings on the control arm and some other suspension links are shot (i think)
besides that the car is fine...oh yea and i need to change the motor for the power seats cause i cant adjust the drivers seat (tiltin it back and forth)

overall i dont wanna sell the car cause of ALL THE MEMORIES but i dont want it to end up causein me tons of money cause shits starts breaking left and right

rob101
01-27-2006, 02:06 AM
nothing really...the only thing that i noticed is that my bushings on the control arm and some other suspension links are shot (i think)
besides that the car is fine...oh yea and i need to change the motor for the power seats cause i cant adjust the drivers seat (tiltin it back and forth)

overall i dont wanna sell the car cause of ALL THE MEMORIES but i dont want it to end up causein me tons of money cause shits starts breaking left and right