PDA

View Full Version : 89' 325ic hesitation at times + my mods

Daniel
05-31-2004, 04:05 AM
first of all, i modified my Bimmer with le rear windshield/wind/vortex-cancelor. and this was done with less than a 30(thiry) U.S.dollar investiment.

i can give out the details in a private email to anyone who wishes . and this appears to any non-bimmer-maniac to be"stock" finnish mateirial, however you must concede to at least 8 hours of actual work with the following matierials,
1. glue (a basic wood / foam / fabric glue..."elmers:"
2. foam board, so cheap so fun
3. safety hazards, and crash demos ive been able to utilize...
4. not getting messy or ruining your stock bimmer at all, and be able to sell it at a better than stock price, yet with the top dowm why would you ever sell this machine..? please really tell me why youve ever sold your bimmer ?

and my problemsa are as follows, im new to the bimmer machine so i need help

my little joy ride is driving fine, but at START-UP it can start yes, but has a hesitation going on. once in a while...
driveing at CRUISE speeds, i HESITATE, its sooooo far and in-between and its getting less and more infrequent.

i just bought it and i still need the REAR-SPOILER so if you know where these handy little items are, ive looked everywhere online and in the local junk yards but to n0=evail.
please help me .

ive made this regular bimmer a very interisteng ride, im going to paint it, any ideas (or for that matter does, and donts?) because ive never been able to afford to have my car painted.

all help will be most appreciated.
Daniel

Unregistered
06-04-2004, 09:50 AM